+1-800-677-4338 +1-800-677-4338
["2789","3166"]

News + Events

Spartech's Low E Olefin specialty Sheet for Vehicle Fuel Tanks Helps OEMs Minimize Costs, Compete

July 13, 2020
READ MORE
low emissions olefin thermoplastic sheet fuel tank
PRESS RESOURCES
ARCHIVES
PRESS RESOURCES

NEWS RELEASES

NEWS RELEASES

low emissions olefin thermoplastic sheet fuel tank
Monday, July 13, 2020

Spartech's Low E Olefin specialty Sheet for Vehicle Fuel Tanks Helps OEMs Minimize Costs, Compete...view

Spartech's Paulding Ohio Increases plexiglass production
Monday, June 1, 2020

Spartech’s Paulding, Ohio Plant Powers Up Plexiglass Production, Job Opportunities As Demand for Clear Protective Barriers Skyrocket During Coronavirus...view

hospital medical building clean room wallcovering
Monday, April 27, 2020

Spartech Introduces Royalite G50, a New “Green” Building Product...view

face shields personal protective equipment PPE
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Spartech Continues Fight Against COVID-19 with Supply of Materials to Company Producing Personal Protective Equipment...view

face mask
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Spartech Joins in Fight Against COVID-19 With Donation of Materials to Company Producing Face Shields...view

Scot MacGillivray
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Spartech Names Scot MacGillivray New Director of Sales for Healthcare, Specialty Packaging...view

Interior of a vehicle
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Spartech Debuts New Korad Flat Black Acrylic Film ...view

Roger Sim
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Spartech Names Roger Sim as New Chief Financial Officer...view

Shot Show Thumbnail
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Spartech Readies for Premier SHOT Show in Las Vegas...view

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Spartech Welcomes Suzanne Fenton as New Marketing Communications Manager; Promotes JuliAnn Bock to Director, Human Resources...view

MORE NEWS